Menu
Your Cart

The Sad Pony

The Sad Pony

Please Share

The Sad Pony
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Eva's next-door neighbour, Linda Brooks, slips on some ice and breaks her leg, she is unable to look after Rosie, the Shetland pony. Animal Rescue agrees to take Rosie back, but it's not easy to find a perfect new home for the lively pony. Will one of Eva's brilliant ideas save the day? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. About the Author Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE. Jenny lives in Ilkley, West Yorkshire.

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Stock: 20
  • Model: 9781847159199
  • Weight: 0.13kg
  • SKU: 9781847159199
  • ISBN: 9781847159199
£3.00
Tags: Tina Nolan

Filter by Tags

From the Blog