Menu
Your Cart

Key Stage 3 and Teen

Model: 9781407134710
Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michael Grant, this darkly thrilling novel is a powerful blend of fantasy and science-fiction. Rail and Moa are two teenage thieves. Vago is a golem of metal and flesh. All three are denizens of Orokos, a city scoured by chaotic storms that rearrange streets and t..
£3.00
Model: 9781848409491
Moving from a harsh West Belfast estate to the glamour of the showjumping ring, Taking Flight is a fast-paced story of courage overcoming jealousy. The only riding fifteen-year-old Declan has ever done is joyriding. When he's forced to stay with his snobby cousin 'Princess' Vicky, he's shocked to fi..
£3.00
Model: 9781444941135
This is a moving, funny and inspirational novel from the bestselling author of Skellig. *Shortlisted for the 2018 Costa Book Awards.*"The day is long, the world is wide, you're young and free."One hot summer morning, Davie steps boldly out of his front door. The world he enters is very familiar..
£3.00
Model: 9781847159229
Cass has always wanted to audition as an acrobat for the famous Circus Boat that sails the warm seas of the Longest World. But when her chance is snatched away, she comes up with a new plan. Soon she has secured a job on the Palace Boat, following the circus around the islands. Yet Cass has been inv..
£3.00
The Conspiracy of Magic (Company of Eight Book 2)
Out Of Stock
Model: 9781788950367
The dazzling exploits of The Company of Eight continue in this rich fantasy adventure…In a world where magic is so powerful it has been outlawed, Cass is a rare creature ­– an obtuse, someone who is unaffected by magic. But what has always felt like a handicap becomes a strength when sorcerers and m..
£3.00
Model: 9781906427153
It's 1347 and fifteen-year-old Will, an orphan boy, lives at Crowfield Abbey. Sent into the forest to gather wood, he rescues instead, a creature from a trap - a hob, who shares with Will a terrible secret. Somewhere in the forest behind the abbey where he lives, is a grave. And buried deep in the s..
£3.00
Model: 9780008355845
From the best-selling author of Divergent and Carve the Mark comes a stunning collection of futuristic short stories. Illustrated throughout with striking black-and-white illustrations.Within this masterful collection, NO WORLD IS LIKE THE OTHER.Full of friendship and reveng..
£3.00
Model: 9781444947601
You don't know it exists, but when you have nowhere else to turn, the Haven will find you ... An adrenaline-fuelled adventure in a new series by top thriller writer Simon Lelic.Our city. Our secret. Our rules.Alone. On the run. Ollie Turner has nowhere to hide.But he gets a second chance. Under..
£3.00
Model: 9781788950848
An epic adventure with big feet and an even bigger heart!Ella is in the Himalayas with her uncle searching for yeti. But what seems like the adventure of a lifetime is cut short when she realizes that these secretive creatures might not want to be found.Tick knows it’s against yeti law to approach h..
£3.00
Model: 9781788951814
Henry is the new boy at Halbrook Hall – a crumbling boarding school in the Scottish Highlands. He thinks the rumours of yeti lurking in the misty hills are nothing more than stories. Until one day he gets lost in the forest…As a young yeti, Tadpole loves living in Shadowspring. But now the precious ..
£3.00
Model: 9781405290999
The first in a funny and magical new middle grade series from Emmy award-winning actor Neil Patrick Harris.Do you believe in magic?Carter doesn’t. He knows magic tricks are just that – tricks. And as a street magician he’s also pretty good at them. But then Carter runs away from his conman uncle and..
£3.00
Model: 9781788952149
A gripping thriller from WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-SHORTLISTED Tracy Darnton, author of THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES.Amber’s an expert when it comes to staying hidden – she’s been trained her whole life for it. But what happens when the person you’re hiding from taught you everything you know?W..
£3.00
Showing 37 to 48 of 52 (5 Pages)