Menu
Your Cart

9+ Years

Model: 9781786541048
Believe in the impossible... A magical story celebrating the power of imagination, from the bestselling author of STORIES FOR BOYS WHO DARE TO BE DIFFERENT.Oleg and Emma entered their den to find a cardboard spaceship standing exactly where they usually sat. Slowly, the front door opened and out ste..
£3.00
Model: 9781405290999
The first in a funny and magical new middle grade series from Emmy award-winning actor Neil Patrick Harris.Do you believe in magic?Carter doesn’t. He knows magic tricks are just that – tricks. And as a street magician he’s also pretty good at them. But then Carter runs away from his conman uncle and..
£3.00
Model: 9780603566981
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy b..
£3.00
Model: 9781407170855
Bestselling author Holly Webb revisits the much-loved classic A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett.It is 1913, nine years after the end of A Little Princess saw Sara Crewe escape Miss Minchin's orphanage.Lottie, the smallest girl from the original story, learns about the ..
£3.00
Model: 9781407185781
A brilliantly original and dazzling novel for younger readers from the author of THE EVERYTHING MACHINE.Coffin-stealing, boat-burning, telling lies - Carla's crazy plan includes them all.Her Grandpa's written her a letter telling her his secret dream: she's going to make it come true,..
£3.00
Model: 9781444010855
It began 100 years ago. They said it would be over by Christmas. They were wrong! Read about the tanks and trenches, bombs and battlefields that make up the chilling story of World War One.Did you know that German Zeppelins were made from cow intestines, the same material as sausage skins, so sausag..
£3.00
The Tail of Emily Windsnap
Out Of Stock
Model: 9781444015096
Emily Windsnap lives on a boat, but her mother has always been oddly anxious to keep her out of the water. It is only when Emily has her first school swimming lesson that she discovers why: as soon as she gets into the water, she grows a tail!Soon Emily discovers a glorious underwater world of fishe..
£3.00
Model: 9781408305058
Lovely Bianca has a queue of admirers anxious to marry her. But her older sister, Katharina, must get married first. Katharina has such a fiery temper she is known as 'the shrew', and no man is brave enough to propose. Can Petruchio tame her with his outrageous behaviour? With Notes on Shakespeare a..
£3.00
Model: 9781846470783
True love, undying loyalty, and a daring rescue fill the pages of Tor Seidler's beloved tale, rightfully compared to Charlotte's Web by The New York Times.Bagley isn't your typical trouble-making weasel--and he doesn't mind if his non-weaselly ways prompt teasing from his friends..
£3.00
Model: 9781846470417
September 1939 - Freddy is three, and the Second World War begins. All he knows is that his father has gone away and may not be back for some time...Age 8-12..
£3.00
Model: 9781408359556
The unforgettable story of Dorothy's journey to the magical Land of Oz is retold in this beautiful gift book from renowned illustrator Júlia Sardà.Meet Dorothy and her little dog, Toto, as they travel through the magical Land of Oz in search of the Emerald City, home to the mysterious Wizard of Oz. ..
£3.00
Model: 9781447280002
Alice's second adventure takes her through the looking-glass to a place even curiouser than Wonderland. She finds herself caught up in the great looking-glass chess game and sets off to become a queen. It isn't as easy as she expects: at every step she is hindered by nonsense characters who crop up ..
£3.00
Showing 37 to 48 of 57 (5 Pages)